Login or  | Register

Become a TrustLinker!

Filter discussions based on popular tags
Popular Tags
Browse all discussion posts based on their category
Discussion Categories
Become a Fan of our Facebook page to stay updated with the latest scams, reviews and features of our website.
Find a Business (name or category) Location - optional (City, State or Zip) Miles  
 

Can't find the Answer you were looking for? 
  
Question
427 page views
This is not a question its a fact!!!!
Category: Business
Tags: 
  • Reviews
    0 Reviews
  • Answers
    2 Answers

7/27/2012 12:59 PM (PST)

A guy that goes buy the name Alex Barkley claims to work for e-trice .Com/A&J distributors. Is a scam ..Reshipping scam..Do not fall for this people..I just found out and he immediately deleted me from the database-editor (db-editor.com).WOW! As soon as I told him he shut me off. These people are professional scammers they are shipping the packages to Russia and other countries.I did research and you can actually down load the data base editor and do your business and send a link to whoever with a name and password.But anyway just thought I put this out here so that you wont fall a victim to these scammers...And I thought that careerBuilders was a safe and secure job site..BS This freaking guy contacted me from there with my resume..I should put a complaint against CareerBuilders too.

» Send Kudo  |  » Private Message  |  » Mark as Spam
 
Replies: 0
Page Top ↑
What's your opinion?
Enter Your Reply

  You must register or activate your user account before posting on Ask The Community.